Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

> Security Code 7988 20 June,2024

To our shareholders

5–3 Hikarinooka, Yokosuka-shi, Kanagawa NIFCO Inc. Representative Director, President Masaharu Shibao

## Notice of Resolution of the 72nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to inform you that the reports and the resolutions, as set forth below, at the 72nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders today.

Reports:

- The business report (1st April, 2023 31st March, 2024), and the consolidated accounts together with the report of the Statutory Auditors and the Public Accountants thereon. In this case, we have reported the above details.
  - In this case, we have reported the above details.
- 2. The accounts (1st April, 2023 31st March, 2024) In this case, we have reported the above details.

## **Resolutions:**

1. Appropriation of Surplus

This resolution was approved, and the year-end dividend was determined to be JPY32 per share as proposed in the original document.

2. Election of Five Directors Who Are Not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Masaharu Shibao, Toshiki Yauchi, Yoshiko Nonogaki, Masayuki Abe and Yoshio Kometani were appointed as Director who are not audit & supervisory committee members. Yoshiko Nonogaki, Masayuki Abe and Yoshio Kometani are External Directors.

3. Partial Revision to Stock-Based Compensation System for Directors, etc. Who Are Not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members This resolution was approved as originally proposed.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Representative Director and Director and Senior Executive Managing Officer were appointed. As a result, we would like to inform you that our new board members are as follows.

Masaharu Shibao

Representative Director, President & CEO

Toshiki Yauchi	Director, Senior Executive Managing Officer & CFO & CSO
Yoshiko Nonogaki	Director (External)
Masayuki Abe	Director (External)
Yoshio Kometani	Director (External) (NEW)
Junji Honda	Director (Full-time), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member
Mitsuhiro Matsumoto	Director (External), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member
Izumi Hayashi	Director (External), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

— END —