Security Code 7988 23 Jun. 2023

To our shareholders

5–3 Hikarinooka, Yokosuka–shi, Kanagawa NIFCO Inc. President and Representative Director Masaharu Shibao

Notice of Resolution of the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to inform you that the reports and the resolutions, as set forth below, at the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders today.

Reports:

- The business report (1st April, 2022 31st March, 2023), and the consolidated accounts together with the report of the Statutory Auditors and the Public Accountants thereon.
 In this case, we have reported the above details.
 - In this case, we have reported the above details.
- 2. The accounts (1st April, 2022 31st March, 2023) In this case, we have reported the above details.

Resolutions:

1. Appropriation of retained earnings

This resolution was approved, and the year-end dividend was determined to be JPY33 per share as proposed in the original document.

2. Election of six candidates for Director who are not audit & supervisory committee members

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Toshiyuki Yamamoto, Masaharu Shibao, Toshiki Yauchi, Yoshiko Nonogaki, Brian K. Haywood and Masayuki Abe were appointed as director who are not audit & supervisory committee members.

Yoshiko Nonogaki, Brian K. Haywood and Masayuki Abe are outside directors.

- Election of three candidates for Director who are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Junji Honda, Mitsuhiro Matsumoto and Izumi Hayashi were appointed as director who are audit & supervisory committee members. Mitsuhiro Matsumoto and Izumi Hayashi are outside directors.
- 4. Election of one candidate for Director who is an Audit & Supervisory Committee Member to fill a vacancy This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Masakazu Wakabayashi was appointed as a director who is audit & supervisory committee members to fill a vacancy.

Masakazu Wakabayashi is Director is an outside director who is appointed to fill a vacancy.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the representative directors and the director, managing officer were appointed. And at the meeting of the Audit & Supervisory Committee, the full-time audit and supervisory committee member was appointed. Each person so appointed assumed took her/his office. As a result, we would like to inform you that our new board members are as follows.

Masaharu Shibao	Representative Director, President & CEO
Toshiyuki Yamamoto	Director, Chairman
Toshiki Yauchi	Senior Executive Managing Officer & CFO & CSO
Yoshiko Nonogaki	Director (Outside)
Brian K. Heywood	Director (Outside)
Masayuki Abe	Director (Outside)
Junji Honda	Director (Full-time), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member
Mitsuhiro Matsumoto	Director (Outside), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member
Izumi Hayashi	Director (Outside), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

— END —