To our shareholders

5-3 Hikarinooka, Yokosuka-shi, Kanagawa

NIFCO Inc.

President and Representative Director Toshiyuki Yamamoto

Notice of Resolution of the 65th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to inform you that the reports and the resolutions, as set forth below, at the 65th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders today.

Reports:

1. The business report (1st April, 2016 - 31st March, 2017), and the consolidated accounts together with the report of the Statutory Auditors and the Public Accountants thereon.

In this case, we have reported the above details.

2. The accounts (1st April, 2016 - 31st March, 2017) In this case, we have reported the above details.

Resolutions:

Resolution 1 Appropriation of Retained Earnings

This resolution was approved, and the year-end dividend was determined to be JPY70 per share as proposed in the original document.

Resolution 2 Election of two candidates as Director

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Kiyohiko Fukawa and Keiji Tachikawa were appointed as director. Keiji Tachikawa is an external director.

Resolution 3 Election of one candidate as Statutory Auditor

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Toshiyuki Arai was appointed as a statutory auditor.

Toshiyuki Arai is an external statutory auditor.

Resolution 4 Election of one candidate as Statutory Auditor to fill vacancy

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Masakazu Wakabayashi was appointed as a substitute statutory auditor to fill vacancy.

Masakazu Wakabayashi is an external statutory auditor who is appointed to fill a vacancy.

Resolution 5 Revision of Remuneration for Statutory Auditors

This resolution was approved as originally proposed.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the representative directors and the executive officers were appointed. And at the meeting of the statutory auditors, standing statutory auditors were appointed. Each person so appointed assumed took her/his office.

As a result, we would like to inform you that our new board members are as follows.

President, Representative Director CEO&COO Toshiyuki Yamamoto

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Kiyohiko Fukawa

Director, Managing Executive Officer Fukuo Iwasaki

Director, Managing Executive Officer Masaharu Shibao

Director (External) Toyoo Gyouten

Director (External) Keiji Tachikawa

Statutory auditor Kenji Matsukawa

Statutory auditor Yoshiaki Notoya

Statutory auditor (External) Kagetoshi Uchida

Statutory auditor (External) Toshiyuki Arai

_____ END ____