To our shareholders

5-3 Hikarinooka, Yokosuka-shi, Kanagawa

NIFCO Inc.

President and Representative Director Toshiyuki Yamamoto

Notice of Resolution of the 67th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to inform you that the reports and the resolutions, as set forth below, at the 67th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders today.

Reports:

1. The business report (1st April, 2018 – 31st March, 2019), and the consolidated accounts together with the report of the Statutory Auditors and the Public Accountants thereon.

In this case, we have reported the above details.

2. The accounts (1st April, 2018 – 31st March, 2019) In this case, we have reported the above details.

Resolutions:

Resolution 1. Appropriation of retained earnings

This resolution was approved, and the year-end dividend was determined to be JPY31 per share as proposed in the original document.

Resolution 2. Election of six candidates as Director

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Toshiyuki Yamamoto, Fukuo Iwasaki, Masaharu Shibao, Toshiki Yauchi, Keiji Tachikawa, and Yoshiko Nonogaki were appointed as directors, respectively. Keiji Tachikawa, and Yoshiko Nonogaki are external directors.

Resolution 3. Election of two candidates as Statutory Auditor

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Tomoyasu Kato and Mitsuhiro Matsumoto were appointed as Statutory Auditor respectively. Mitsuhiro Matsumoto is an external statutory auditor.

Resolution 4. Election of one candidate as Statutory Auditor to fill vacancy

This resolution was approved as originally proposed, Masakazu Wakabayashi was appointed as a substitute statutory auditor to fill vacancy.

Masakazu Wakabayashi is an external statutory auditor who is appointed to fill a vacancy.

Resolution 5. Determining Amount and Details of Performance-Linked Share-Based Compensation, etc. to Directors, etc.

This resolution was approved.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the representative directors and the executive officers were appointed. And at the meeting of the statutory auditors, standing statutory auditors were appointed. Each person so appointed assumed took her/his office.

As a result, we would like to inform you that our new board members are as follows.

President, Representative Director and CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Toshiyuki Yamamoto

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Fukuo Iwasaki

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Masaharu Shibao

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Toshiki Yauchi

Director (External) Keiji Tachikawa

Director (External) Yoshiko Nonogaki

Standing Auditor Akinobu Suzuki

Standing Auditor Tomoyasu Kato

Auditor (External) Toshiyuki Arai

Auditor (External) Mitsuhiro Matsumoto

----- END -----